7680b77c40 · 发布 0.1.1:登录自启权限问题的真因与修复 · Updated 2026-10-24 11:20:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?