dc39e468bb · 修复 iOS 聚焦输入框导致的页面放大 · Updated 2026-09-21 12:42:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?